LOSFA - The Louisiana Office of Student Financial Assistance

Contacts


LOSFA Field Outreach Services Contact Listing


Program Coordinators E-Mail Address District Assignments
Timenee Thomas timenee.thomas@la.gov Avoyelles, Iberia, Lincoln, Madison, Monroe City
Juterh Nmah juterh.nmah@la.gov Calcasieu, East Baton Rouge, Pointe Coupee, St. John the Baptist
Kyleigh Quiroga kyleigh.quiroga@la.gov Red River, Sabine
Khristopher Hobbs khristopher.hobbs@la.gov Algiers Charter, East Feliciana, Inspire NOLA, ReNEW, St. Helena, St. John the Baptist
     

 

Staff Title E-Mail Address
Tireka Cobb Director of Field Outreach Services tireka.cobb@la.gov
Charlie Lewis Evaluation Coordinator/ Program Analyst charlie.lewis@la.gov
Kendra Williams Executive Assistant kendra.williams@la.gov
Sabrina Johnson Coordinator sabrina.johnson2@la.gov
Tiera LeBlanc Media Specialist Tiera.leblanc2@la.gov
Isabel Reyes Student Intern isabel.reyes@la.gov
Darius Spurlock Student Intern Darius.spurlock@la.gov